Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
whispering_winds

HAVE: Seed Starting Trays

whispering_winds
18 years ago

Hello..I have a variety of different size Seed Startng Trays. These are Professional Trays..Used One Time. They were seeded and shipped to the grower.

I have them in Sizes: 26..36..51..72..84..102..105..288..512. These are ALL pretty durable trays and I have been using my own sets for over 6 years now..They are easy to use, easy to store, and a great way to get a jump on Spring Seed Starting.