Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
jburesh1388

have: fall plant swap sept 16 newcastle, wa

jburesh1388
17 years ago

Alright all, I've chosen a date that seems to work for everyone. The swap will be Sept. 16, Saturday, 11am. It can last as long as you like. There will be a potluck. If anyone wants to bring meat, we can fire up the grill.

Email me for directions and cell phone number. There will be parking along the street on both sides.

This is my first time hosting a plant swap, so any advice you can give will be appreciated. And if I forget something, let me know! :) See you all soon,

Jacqueline

Comments (15)

• flowerfan2
    17 years ago

Darn, that is the only week-end in September and October that I will be out of town! I had a lot of nice plants to trade. Oh well, I will see you all next spring with lots of goodies! Karen

• jburesh1388
    Original Author
    17 years ago

oops sorry Karen, you did say that earlier. I'm easy. Let me move it to the 23rd.

REVISED: SEPT 23rd PLANT SWAP 11am.

• kellied
    17 years ago

I wouldn't have made the 16th, either, but the 23rd I should be able to do!

• Doris_J
    17 years ago

Woo hoo! Sept 23rd! I'll be there! Karen, you have to go, as I'll be bringing goodies for you!

• flowerfan2
    17 years ago

Oh great!! I will be there! Thanks for changing the date, you have made my day. See you all on the 23! Karen

• doublemom
    17 years ago

I'll probably be there too... and I'm sure I'll have stuff to trade, I just have to figure out what things in the jungle out there need to be divided LOL!

Kellie - you know you're welcome to stay with us if you need to :)

Andi

• michelelee
    17 years ago

I will be there Jackie. Starting to divide things already. Michele

• nightnurse1968 (Suzy)
    17 years ago