Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
michelelee_gw

HAVE: Please take these seeds off my hands!!!!!

michelelee
18 years ago

I will bring whatever you like to the Green Elephant. Don't be bashful. I have way too many!!! Please let me know by Friday afternoon so I have time to get them ready. Thanks!!! Michele

Comments (7)

• jesslovesreg
    18 years ago

Hi Michele,
    I would Love to have some of your seeds! I'm new to the PNW, and to gardening on my own as well - till now I had Mom's green thumb to guide me, which I'm hoping is hereditary ;) and I'm so excited to start my own balcony garden.
    Unfortunately, I won't be able to make it to the 'Green Elephant exchange' but I was wondering if you would be willing to do a trade through the mail if I would provide the 'sasbe'.
    Because I am a 'newbie' I don't have a thing to trade yet, but I do have plenty of silky Mexican thread which makes some great crochet doilies.
    Just in case this is possible or you're interested, my favorate seeds on your list are:
    Sweet Pea Cupani/Captain of the Blues mix
    Sweet pea mix
    Pansy 'Swiss Giants'
    Viola odorata 'Queen Charlotte'
    Cosmos 'White Albatross'
    Rose of Sharon, 9 color mix
    and the Wonder Egg .
    (I'm still new to the scientific names, but I recognized those ;)
    Please feel free to email or post and let me know. Also, how much postage I would need to send.
    Thanks so much in advance,
    Jess

• treepalm
    18 years ago

Hi Michele,
    Could you spare some of these?
    Alumroot
    Malva mix,zebrina,bibor felho,mystic merlin,mauritiana
    Hibiscus "texas Red'
    Thalictrum 'Lavender Mist'
    I don't have any seeds, but I'll bring you an extra rose, if you like.
    Teresa

• jburesh1388
    18 years ago

I would love some cyclamen, anemone, campanula carpatica, celosia, chives, and any tomatoes other than red or yellow varieties.