Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
toni98033

HAVE: For trade at Green Elephant - Peony, Trillium

toni98033
16 years ago

My goodness, is it November already? I am new to GW but have a couple gems to trade. I will be the one in the orange/red Jeep with my book open to figure out what all of your plants will look like in the spring!

There are only 2 things I know I want, but I'm not really a planner - more of a "hey, that's pretty" and find a place for it:

- Evergreen Clematis (aramandii clematis)

- Heuchera(sp?)

- Maybe another evergreen vine for the sun or part shade.

Here's what I will have tomorrow for trade -

- Gobs - Yellow Montebretia, George Davidson, the 2-3' kind

- 2 HUGE white dahlia mega bulbs. I mean that I have 3 bulb sets, all of them with 4-5 bulbs ¨C and the white dahlia flowers are those huge ones

- Stargazer lilies ¨C 4 pots with 3-4 bulbs in them

- ~20 Tigoridia Bulbs ¨C

- ~20 Trileleia Bulbs -

- Columbine ¨C either pink, blue, purple or red.

- Bleeding Heart

- Verbena bonariensis ¨C 2 or 3 of these

- 10 peony bulbs WITH EYES - the huge deep red kind

- Trillium, yes trillium - a few small bulb/root sets

See you tomorrow!

Toni

Comments (17)

• rachierabbit
    16 years ago

Toni-
    I am interested in a few of your trillium, some of the George Davidson and a peony or two. Have a look at my trade list and let me know if we can set up a trade. I also have two Heuchera that I could trade you that are not on my list. Thanks, Rachel

• pixydish
    16 years ago