2. Orange daylilies

3. Ladies mantle

4. White Shasta Daisy

5. Blue aster

6. Foxglove

7. Crocosmia-orange

8. Variety of herbs- Oregano, mint, Italian parsley, feverfew

9. For Rock garden - variety of sedum, irish moss, scotch moss, candy tuft

1. Variety of lavendars- English, munstead, french......

Sangeeta

Comments (8)

• jburesh1388
    18 years ago

I would love some candy tuft. Would you like coleus? I have a large almost black and a more common red/green one. I also have some unknown sedum that was sent to me from Pakistan.

• jburesh1388
    18 years ago

I would love some candy tuft. Would you like coleus? I have a large almost black and a more common red/green one. I also have some unknown sedum that was sent to me from Pakistan.

• sweetflowers
    Original Author
    18 years ago

Sure, I have never tried coleus before. Would love to have a black one. Are you interested in anything else on my list.

Sangeeta

• ruth1
    18 years ago

Hi,

I will bring the sword and deer fern for you, along with Aquilegia varieties. I would love heathers if you can dig them, as you noted. I'd also be interested in your blue aster, and any extras you may have you noted for the rock garden, like sedum, irish moss, scotch moss, and candy tuft. Thanks.

• sweetflowers
    Original Author
    18 years ago

Sounds good. I will definitely bring blue aster. I have a variety of sedums in my rock garden that I will bring. Will also bring Irish and scotch moss,candy tuft. Hopefully heathers too.

• sweetflowers
    Original Author
    18 years ago

Hi Ruth,

Do you have any anemone rupicola still left, would love some if you ahve an extra.

Sangeeta

• ruth1
    18 years ago

Hi,