2. Orange daylilies
3. Ladies mantle
4. White Shasta Daisy
5. Blue aster
6. Foxglove
7. Crocosmia-orange
8. Variety of herbs- Oregano, mint, Italian parsley, feverfew
9. For Rock garden - variety of sedum, irish moss, scotch moss, candy tuft
10. Variety of lavendars- English, munstead, french......

Sangeeta

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: WANTED: Re:Have for Green elephant

I would love some candy tuft. Would you like coleus? I have a large almost black and a more common red/green one. I also have some unknown sedum that was sent to me from Pakistan.

o
candytuft

I would love some candy tuft. Would you like coleus? I have a large almost black and a more common red/green one. I also have some unknown sedum that was sent to me from Pakistan.

o

Sure, I have never tried coleus before. Would love to have a black one. Are you interested in anything else on my list.

Sangeeta

o

Hi,

I will bring the sword and deer fern for you, along with Aquilegia varieties. I would love heathers if you can dig them, as you noted. I'd also be interested in your blue aster, and any extras you may have you noted for the rock garden, like sedum, irish moss, scotch moss, and candy tuft. Thanks.

o

Sounds good. I will definitely bring blue aster. I have a variety of sedums in my rock garden that I will bring. Will also bring Irish and scotch moss,candy tuft. Hopefully heathers too.

o

Hi Ruth,

Do you have any anemone rupicola still left, would love some if you ahve an extra.

Sangeeta

o

Hi,

I will see if I have another Anemone rupicola, someone else already asked for the one I have potted. I grew quite a few from seed but only potted one up, the rest are out in the garden. If I can't locate one now, I'll bring one to a future trade for sure, but hope to locate one today or tomorrow AM. I will also bring the sword and deer fern, and have quite a fewkinds of Aquilegia for you, too. I look forward to whatever you can pot up, and hopefully heather. Thanks.

Ruth

o

Hi Sangeeta,