Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
mgood4u

What's your favorite GW member name?

mgood4u
19 years ago

Some of the names are so creative and some are interesting. This had me wondering lately how members came up with their GW names. A while back I was trying to come up with an email addy that was different. mgood4u popped into my head and I thought it was a good idea since I have a psych. degree and I am a student nurse. After meeting and having wonderful relations with so many patients I realized that I am good for these people and they are good for me. As a nurse the way you treat patients and the little special things you do for them can make or break their hosp. stay. So, although I thought mgood4u sounded a little egotistical the meaning to me is not that way at all. It does stink however because this name was already taken as a email address so I had to change it up. What I got was mgoodfoeu. haha. I feel like my GW name has sort of become part of my identity-kind of like my real name. So, how'd ya get your name and/or what's the funniest or most catchy GW name you've seen?

Comments (44)

• Lisamae_PA
    19 years ago

...I went for simple. LOL!

• husky004_
    19 years ago

Yeah, simple here too, im named after my dog. Although some think im a large person lol.

• Lady_Pennywort
    19 years ago

There is a lady who posts on the roses forum who's name is Fluffypants. I think that one is hilarious.

Fiwa

• mgood4u
    Original Author
    19 years ago

That's a good one!

• Kathy46
    19 years ago

My favorite is "mudinmyshorts". I think he (?) is found on the soil, compost forum a lot.

Cute thread !!

Kathy

• chickadee_42us
    19 years ago

Dirty Knees!

• sugarhill
    19 years ago

My favorites is WillWork4Flowers. I don't know this person, but I think his or her name says it all.

• jannie
    19 years ago

TOGG Tender of God's Garden. She's a great lady.

• ecfl66
    19 years ago

Haven't been a GW member long, but so far my favorite is