Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
foolishpleasure

I am really worried

foolishpleasure
13 years ago

I had in my yard an apple tree and a pears tree. To say the least I sprayed with all kind of spray but the Cuddling moss destroyed the Crops every year for several years. I got tired and discouraged and removed both trees. Now I have Figs, Apricots, Plums, Peaches and Cherries. I think the cuddling Moss are hiding some where in my yard in the soil or whatever. Can these mentioned fruits get infected by the Cudding Moss. I wish some one knows because I am worried.

Abe

Comments (5)

• tmc2009
    13 years ago

Hi, Are you sure you are spelling the identified problem correctly? I am not an expert, but was curious and google cudding and cuddling moss and the only reference that appears is your question here on GardenWeb.

• harvey12
    13 years ago

Try codling moth (cydia pomonella). Lots of info!!

• foolishpleasure
    Original Author
    13 years ago

tmc2009
    I made a mistake I should spilled it Moth instead of Moss. Well I blame it on the Rain that was falling or I blame it on the star that shined that night. I made a lot of research. I am laughing the Cuddling Moss is a spray which makes men like to cuddle with women. But some women say that spray makes men like pussycats and they hate that. They want their men to be wild animal (expression) in bed.