Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
timberloin

Wild Everglades Tomato

timberloin
15 years ago

Hi,

I am looking for Lemongrass seeds and wild everglades tomato seeds.

I posted this in the seed forum, figure I would have better luck on this forum for the tomato!

I am new at this and do not have much to trade.

Datil Pepper----Hot!

Yard Long Bean, see link for info:

http://www.echotech.org/mambo/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=20&Itemid=52#yardlong

Patchouli- Just something fun to grow!

Thanks,

Shannon

Comments (13)

• coffeemom
    15 years ago

email me w/address for everglades tomato seeds

sjkdavis at bellsouth dot net

• an_ill-mannered_ache
    15 years ago

friends don't let friends grow matt's everglade... i already have seedlings all over my garden.

• timberloin
    Original Author
    15 years ago

Are the wild everglades actually Matt's???

• coffeemom
    15 years ago

I had both at one time and couldn't tell the difference. What ever it is, it's growing in my yard and I love getting seedlings, but that's just me.

• hallandalegal
    15 years ago