Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
sunqueen57

My Avocado tree is sickly

sunqueen57
10 years ago

Hi All!

I'm very new to gardening. I helped my grandparents pick and put up tomatoes on their farm in upstate NY every summer when I was a kid. I also would help my dad with his veg garden when I'd go home to visit him many, many years ago in the Poconos.