Return to the Hosta Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
HAVE: have 100's of named daylilies for hostas

Posted by hallsgreenhouses 24293 (My Page) on
Mon, Aug 22, 05 at 17:04

I have hundreds of daylilies and am in the process of putting them in my trades list, may take me a while. I am new to hostas and only have about 12 different ones so I am open to just about any, the one I want the most right now is Marilyn Monroe. Any one wanted daylilies check out my list as I am working on it...Thanks Teresa

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: HAVE: have 100's of named daylilies for hostas

Hi Teresa,
Wow I envy your greenhouses. I won't just one and you have five. I would love to trade for some of your daylilies. Yes daylily addiction is bad, and so is irises, hostas, and so on and so on. Once you get started you can't quit.
I would love to trade for any of these:
darla anita
edge of heaven
faces of a clown
fire and fog
forbidden dreams
killer
lemon cream truffle
masked phantom
peach magnolia
panda bear
witches wink
wizards heir
I have lots of hostas and hope you are looking for some that I have. Just look at my list and LMK.

Thanks,

Shirley

o

What a list! I am interested in your Spacecoast Starburst,
Persian Market, South Seas, Candian Border Patrol, Empero Dragon, Paper Butterfly, Alot of these are on my wish list.
Please look at my Hosta's list I have over 30 PLMK
Debbie

o

Hi Teresa,
Welcome to the world of hostas! You have MANY dayliles that I would like to trade for. I will email you a list once I have gone through them all. Please look at my hosta and daylily list and let me know if there are some that you would like.
Thanks,
Mary

o

Hi,

Is the offer still open? If so, please see my humble trade list...

Would love to trade DL for Hosta's or visa-versa. Or anything else that may be of interest to you.

Thank you,

J

o

I'm interested in A Bodacious Pattern. There's a list of hostas on my Member Page. Thanks - Pat

Here is a link that might be useful: Member Page

o