Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
almosthooked

waterfall garden

almosthooked zone5
10 years ago

I have added some plants in the waterfall garden until the rains stared. It is so muddy now it makes it almost impossible to get into . I wanted to add some more hosta and misc. companion plant but it looks like we are getting unstable weather for another week.
I am not sure it will show what I have done so far in collage .Now I can't recall what I moved or planted. I have been wandering through some of my other beds yesterday to see what is getting more sun then necessary and could be moved into the quite shaded area . Thinking I may have a few but need to make a plan and I am not that good at planning. Any ideas would be appreciated
Faye

Comments (15)

• ken_adrian Adrian MI cold Z5
    10 years ago

i wish my poor old eyes could focus on the pix

looks spectacular

ken

• jadie88
    10 years ago

Looks so lovely...I'm with ken in wanting bigger pictures!!

• zkathy z7a NC
    10 years ago

Your eye seems to be doing quite well, Faye! Don't worry about a plan.

Kathy

• almosthooked zone5
    Original Author
    10 years ago

Sorry for the small picture but so far still haven't had the patients to learn how to upload more then one picture at a time so .... you asked for it but only one at a time

• almosthooked zone5
    Original Author
    10 years ago

another

• almosthooked zone5
    Original Author
    10 years ago

Are you sick of them yet?

This post was edited by almosthooked on Sun, Sep 29, 13 at 22:55

• almosthooked zone5
    Original Author
    10 years ago

Just a few more

• almosthooked zone5
    Original Author
    10 years ago

Just one more after this one

• almosthooked zone5
    Original Author
    10 years ago