Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
kamikakushi

Vermont Hoyas 600th post!

kamikakushi
10 years ago

Well, since it's "comments off" on Vermont Hoyas I'll deliver my praise here instead Doug.

I've been enjoying your site now since about two years. Today it's part of the daily routine, with one or two visits a day.

Thank you so much for all your effort, videos, words and excellent pictures (and kudos to you for not destroying them with watermarks).

Kami

Comments (9)

• amber_m
    10 years ago

im not positive, but he might recieve your praise faster if you post it on http://cubits.org/Hoya/

Here is a link that might be useful: hoya cubit

• vermonthoyas
    10 years ago

Thank you for the praise! I do check the forums regularly, but I have been going through a relocation (Moving from my home of 13 years to new digs), and I have been just too busy to post on the forums. Soon I hope to be posting regularly.

Doug

• teisa
    10 years ago

I too enjoy reading his posts! He has a wealth of knowledge and is happy to share it about his beautiful Hoyas! Thank you Doug for taking the time and effort to educate everyone!

• Klea
    10 years ago

I'm sending you a thank you too, Doug! I have to say I just LOVE your time-lapse videos! :)

• vermonthoyas
    10 years ago

Thank you Teisa! Klea, I'm so happy that you like my time-lapses as they are my favorite thing to do!

Doug

• greedygh0st
    10 years ago

Wow, what a wonderful thread! Thanks so much for starting it, Kami!

Doug sure does deserve high praise for contributing so much insight, detail, and beautiful photography to our community. I, for one, know how much time goes into drafting just ONE well-thought-out blog post. So with a rigorous blog like VermontHoyas, we're practically talking a part-time job!