Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
joe_jr317

What is natural?

joe.jr317
14 years ago

Another thread got me wanting to post something that could get some opposing views. I have yet to settle on my views of organics. I once was very big into organics. Then I started studying the science more than the marketing and my views on what constitutes as natural versus what marketing has convinced people of what constitutes as natural has changed significantly. This has led to changing my views on organics (or at least the current definitions) significantly and they are constantly evolving. Anyway: