Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
infinat

Cyco Nutrients

infinat
13 years ago

Hi, has anyone else used Cyco Nutes? My friend was using and said he was getting some really really good results but I want to see if anyone else is using them. Are they worth the cost?

Comments (13)

• hardclay7a
    13 years ago

They look real Pricey, Whats Your friend Growing? I went to their site, Excellent promotional graphics. But that thing they call a nutrient calculator is a joke.

• infinat
    Original Author
    13 years ago

I checked out the nutrient calculator. Why is it a joke? Looks pretty normal to me. I am pretty new to this. Please help. Also I know they are trying to sell but is what they say on this page true? I do not want to waste money on over priced stuff. This is the one I am looking at...

Here is a link that might be useful: Cyco Nutrients

• homehydro
    13 years ago

I haven't used cyro nutrients myself. Although you should always be weary of any company's sales pitches. They always try to make there products seem superior than anyone else's product. Especially when they make a clam like "25%-30% increase in yields." Just about every nutrient manufacture makes smiler clams. So who is telling the truth, and who is lying. Well it simply depends on what it is they are comparing it to (that's the fine print they don't tell you). They could be comparing it to plants grown in soil without any nutrients at all. Even if they say it's compared to a specific nutrient, they control the test. And it's what they don't tell you about how it was compared that you would really want to know. Bottom line be aware of any sales pitch before you buy.