Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
irislady_gw

iris collection up for grabs

irislady
18 years ago

I am wanting to downsize my iris collection.

Each iris is tagged for positive i.d.

I am not looking for any more iris, so please look at my

want list before making offers. No I don't need any more echinacea or sedums.

I am a generous trader, and I will send you what I promise. I keep all records of trades for future references.

thanks irislady

Here is a link that might be useful: webshots

Comments (15)

• Nancy
    18 years ago

I don't think I have anything you need, but just in case, please check my list.
    Thanks!
    Nancy

• efrankel
    18 years ago

I am new to bulbs and want to start with a small patch of irises--about 4 feet by 4 feet--in full sun. The area is on a slight incline. What do you advise? How many? Are any of those you are offering appropriate for beginners? Is there any way to extend the growing season? What about varying heights and colors. Thanks to one and all!

Ellen

• pacnwgrdngirl
    18 years ago

Hi Iris Lady! I have some Pac Giant Delphiniums in bloom now. (7ft tall! Gorgeous!) Future seeds! I love Tall Bearded Iris. I'll pay postage!! Thanks Adrienne

• hummingbirddaisy
    18 years ago

I was wondering if I might have something to interest you in trade for your iris collection?
    PLMK
    Thanks so much, Tina

• digger66
    18 years ago

I have a Festiva Maxima peony if that would interest you.Also have a small white,but have lost the tag,so don't know the name.
    Barb

• leedevtron
    18 years ago

Love Irises, but your want list is old, what you looking for? I can send sase, or a list of what perennials I have, so let me know. Thanks

• emmy57tn
    18 years ago

I have Mon.Jules Elie Peony.
    Winnie

• romando
    18 years ago

Hello! I would extremely very much (please please please!!!) love a 'rootbeer', 'merlot', 'batik', 'summer sunshine', 'crimson snow', 'role '.