Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
rere53

moon flower seeds

rere53
18 years ago

My husband and I have moon flowers that reach 9 feet tall. We save seeds and give them to people who wish to have a moon garden themselves. We have also ordered several varieties of angel trumpets which closely resembles a moon flower. We will have seeds starting this year. If there is anyone that would like seeds please email me and leave an email address so that we can contact you when we have seeds.

Comments (16)

• my_secret_garden
    17 years ago

That is so cool! This is my first year planting moon flowers and I hope that they will come up.

• mseduc8or
    17 years ago

I would love something to start a moon garden. I have been dreaming about one for a few years.

• gardenmaker79
    17 years ago

I would love some of your moonflower seeds when they are readyy.
    Thanks
    Connie

• antiquergirl
    17 years ago

I would love to have any extra seeds you are willing to part with. I am in the process of starting a moon garden and I so excited.
    thanks christie
    cwheet22@yahoo.com

• viveh
    16 years ago

I have white moon flower seeds, but understand there is other colors, does anyone have any other colors they would like to share?

• ktlew
    16 years ago

I would love anything different in western NY. Everyone is looking for but can't find moon flowers around here. kkstlew@yahoo.com

• natalie4b
    16 years ago

I would love some seeds when they are available. Please e-mail me natalie4b@yahoo.com.
    Thanks!

• rialira
    16 years ago

I too would love some moonflower seeds. if you've got any extra, my e-mail address is tehriaz@gmx.net. I could even trade you some purple morning glory seeds, we're up to our ears in them!

• costaricafinca
    16 years ago