Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
webkat5

3rd Annual Kansas City Plant Swap!! - June 1st

webkat5
15 years ago

We have had such a good time the previous two years, that it is time to get ready for this year!

The location is in rural Harrisonville, MO (just south of KC).

We will have wonderful food (potluck), great conversation and hopefully a beautiful day!

E-mail me for details and let the fun begin!

Kat (WebKat5)

Comments (20)

• trowelgal Zone 5A, SW Iowa
    15 years ago

Count me in WebKat. I posted on Winter Sowing to let those gardeners know to look here for the swap.
    I will need directions and time to arrive. Thanks for being the host.
    Tina/trowelgal

• settledinks
    15 years ago

I'm there!! It will be my first swap! I moved here from Texas and inherited a fantastic perenial garden from the home's previous owner!
    Does anyone want Lily of the Valley? My garden is OVER RUN!!! I have lots of stuff I am just learning the names of!
    Can't wait!
    -Michelle

• webkat5
    Original Author
    15 years ago

Great!

I have had a couple people e-mail me...please do post here, too...and if you haven't e-mailed me (so I have your e-mail addy), please do so! Thanks!

Settledinks, e-mail me so I have your e-mail address...

This will be fun!

• webkat5
    Original Author
    15 years ago

I will be sending out the invitations with details and directions in a couple weeks.
    (Need to update it)
    I prefer to send it out about 1 week ahead to everyone who has RSVP'd so I don't forget to send it to anyone.

Make sure to e-mail me (if you haven't already) so that I can add you to the confirmations folder.

I am thinking about getting started about 11:00...sound good?

• bubbalouise3
    15 years ago

I'm looking forward to the 3rd annual--the first two were great and I'm sure this one will be too! Don't let me forget the horse manure this year--the ultimate party favor! Jan

• dbardot
    15 years ago

Count me in, too please!

• webkat5