Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
v1rt

ACT is overhyped

v1rt
16 years ago

hey deerslayer,

I just bought last night some of the components needed for making ACT. It will be delivered hopefully this weekend. I'm very very new with ACT. I've never tried it. However, I have read good news about it and other's experiences too.

Now, you are saying it's overhyped. Can you please tell us more about it as to why you think it's overhyped? It will help me since I will hear 2 sides.

Any comments would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks,

Ron

Comments (54)

• lou_spicewood_tx
    16 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago

Again, you have no idea what you are talking about.

Everybody, I would caution ya'll about Deerslayer's misleading comments about ACT. Dr Ingham is the better person to listen to. She and I belong to yahoo personal forum and she gives a lot of informations why it works, etc, etc. She makes Deerslayer look like a kindergarten kid lecturing us over soil biology or ACT...

• v1rt
    Original Author
    16 years ago

I think not in my case since I still have many thatch. And I'm not sure too how the sod folks were previously maintaining it before they transfered it to my land.
    So deerslayer, like what you said, since I don't have enough organims(tons of thatch as a proof), I will apply it very soon.

Thanks!

• v1rt
    Original Author
    16 years ago

lou_midlothian_tx, that post of mine was for deerslayer. :)

• morpheuspa (6B/7A, E. PA)
    16 years ago

Again, you have no idea what you are talking about.

Everybody, I would caution ya'll about Deerslayer's misleading comments about ACT. Dr Ingham is the better person to listen to. She and I belong to yahoo personal forum and she gives a lot of informations why it works, etc, etc. She makes Deerslayer look like a kindergarten kid lecturing us over soil biology or ACT...