Return to the Ozarks Region Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
WANTED: Isn't Anyone Visitng Here Anymore???

Posted by wezey z6 AR (My Page) on
Sat, Feb 25, 06 at 19:37

Last message was Oct 05. I check here quite often but nobody is posting. This is spring (well, almost) and we should be TRADING!!!!!!!!!!!

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: WANTED: Isn't Anyone Visitng Here Anymore???

I'm here!! Whatcha got to trade? I'm looking for a big trade. Hey, you live in Arkansas and I live in southern Missouri, maybe we could do an "in person" trade?

o

Whatcha got to trade? I'm in Southern Missouri too.

o

I have:

light purple creeping phlox (hardy variety), periwinkle, mums, a few hen and chicks, a few iris rhizomes, climbing ivy, monkey grass, dwarf cock's comb seed, light purple wisteria seed, varigated vinca, and probably several others I have forgotten right now.

I like the shorter perennial plants that bloom in summer when nothing else is blooming. I am not good with seed. Just plants...:-)

I also like begonias (don't have much luck with tuberous though). Also african violet or chocolate soldier houseplants.

I like unusual plants so whatcha' got to offer gals????

o

I have Naked Ladies (Lycoris Squamigera) and daffodils, double and single yellow, to trade to someone who is close enough to Stilwell Ok to come dig on the halves as my back won't allow me to do much anymore and my relatives and friends have taken all they want. I would like to have Oriental lilies, fritillarias, crocus, hellebores, species tulips reblooming daylilies.

o Post a Follow-Up

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

If you are a member, please log in.

If you aren't yet a member, join now!

Please Note: Only registered members from Arkansas, Oklahoma and Missouri are able to post messages here (this may be indicated by the title of the forum. All exchanges not indicated otherwise are restricted to those living in the U.S.)