Return to the Passiflora Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
HAVE: Tons of Passion Flower Vine to give away

Posted by Jennied0212 7 (My Page) on
Mon, Jul 25, 05 at 9:23

This plant grows like a weed in my garden, available for pick up, fairfax city. I'm interested in cleome and echinachea seeds if you've got any. Jennifer

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: HAVE: Tons of Passion Flower Vine to give away

Do you know which passi it is? Dee

o

if it is maypop, can i please please please send postage???

o

Would you do postage? Please.

o

jen, i have coneflower plants,would love some passion flower vines.lmk.molly[sewnmom7@yahoo.com]

o

I would love to have some of your passion flower vine. Please check my listing for what I have. I'm new to this so if I don't have something you'd like would you be willing to accept postage? What kind of vine do you have? what color are the flowers?
Paula

o

I would love to have a Passion Flower Vine, I remember my Grandmother having them in her yard when I was young. I will pay postage.
vpiontek@hotmail.com
Thank you Vicki

o

HI,

After several great seasons with my passion flower vine here in SE PA, including a frittilary laying its egg and us nurturing it to chrysalis and then butterfly, my vine did not return this spring.

Any chance you still have some vine?

Thanks,

Rick

o

we would pay postage if you will send some out to us in oregon...we are having a heck of a time finding any!! please e mail me at luvfrogs420@yahoo.com........thank you!!!

o

I live in Washington, DC. Do you still have this vine available? If so, feel free to email me at lileecoi@yahoo.com
Thanks

o

I would love to have some! I am new to this whole thing, and the more I can get the merrier! I will send postage if you want!! I could get you some cuttings from my careulea too! amf1618@yahoo.com thanx!

o