Return to the Passiflora Forum | Post a Follow-Up

Passiflora Society Elections start today!

Posted by eristal 9 (My Page) on
Fri, Jan 13, 12 at 13:20

Dear friends,

I am posting below my selections for each position. Some were very difficult choices, but I think this is the best team to bring the Society into a new era.

President - Eric Wortman

Vice President - Jim Nevers

Secretary - Jorge Ochoa

Assistant Secretary - Tim Skimina

Treasurer - Crystal Stone

International Seed Bank - Sebastien Sabureau

USA Seed Bank - Julie Hoffman

Taxonomist - John MacDougal and Yero Kuethe (This is the only position in which 2 people can be voted for).

Webmaster - Dan Long

If anyone has any questions for me regarding any of these people, feel free to email me at

Kind regards,
Eric Wortman

Follow-Up Postings:

 o Post a Follow-Up

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!

Return to the Passiflora Forum

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.

Learn more about in-text links on this page here