Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
lady_brat

Can Anyone Recomment a Place to Purchase Seeds

Lady_Brat
12 years ago

Hi, I have posted on a number of other forums on Gardenweb but it's my first time here. Hope you don't mind my joining in.

Many years ago I bought a number of seeds for different varieties of Passiflora from a company I found on the internet. Due to poor health and a few other problems I have lost all but the common tart yellow passion fruit. I love this fruit, but I want to get some of the other varieties started again. Can anyone recommend a place for buying the seeds online. I've looked but can't fine the place I used before. I have forgotten the name but I couldn't find anything online that even resembled the website.

Also, could anyone recommend names of some of the varieties which have good fruit. I know about the banana fruit, the purple hull, and the common yellow one. Are there any more with a good fruit. I love the different flowers but right now I just want the fruiting vines.

Thank you.

Comments (5)

• Lady_Brat
    Original Author
    12 years ago

I'm back, answering my own post. ;^). By reading more posts on the forum I was directed to the PSI webpage which has a number of links to places where seeds may be purchased. I