Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
jvjava

Java's First Pepper Plants

JVjava
12 years ago

This is my first year trying to grow anything. I also have some tomatoes and tomatillos. Just thought I would share my progress with everyone since you have all been so helpful. Hopefully it continues to go well.

Jon

Here is a link that might be useful: Pepper Pics 2011

Comments (6)

• simsedward
    12 years ago

I would say you are off to a great start...good luck buddy.

• kosherbaker
    12 years ago

Jon did you even get a chance to ask Josh or Al if fertilizing with every watering is a good idea?

Seeing as your plants are doing well it may just be. I'm curious as I've never seen it recommended before, and being a noob myself am always looking to learn something new.

• JVjava
    Original Author
    12 years ago