Return to the Hot Pepper Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
My first pepper video/Elizabeth Canada

Posted by flower_gal_2010 5 (My Page) on
Mon, Sep 5, 11 at 10:36

Hello everyone,
I did have a lot of luck growing peppers from seeds this year. Battled mites last year with my first year growing from seed. I have a bunch of pepper plants to share with the group. Special thanks for Heather sharing seeds with me and getting me addicted to peppers and tomatoes. Now I'm still a newbie with the learning of the proper way of saying the names. But I'm so happy with my container growing peppers. Please have a look at my video! I forgot to include some peppers. But I do look forward to this year swap!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QxFdyebo6yI

-Elizabeth in Canada

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: My first pepper video/Elizabeth Canada

Great job, Elizabeth in Canada! ;-)
I'm Josh in northern California. Thank you for sharing. I love seeing garden videos.

Josh

o

great video, enjoyed watching! wow, you have quite the assortment --- get those recipes, ready :)

o

• Posted by esox07 4, S. Cent Wisc (My Page) on
    Mon, Sep 5, 11 at 16:12

Flower Gal, great job. Video and pepper growing. As far as variety goes, you sure have that down. Only a couple of your plants would be on the "commonly grown" list. There sure is a lot of entertainment in your back yard. And please do give us an update when the pods start coming off the plants.
Bruce

o

great job elizabeth, keep it up!
paul

o

Thanks everyone for your wonderful comments!