Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
lisa_regina_gw

Looking for pepper seeds!

lisa-regina
15 years ago

I am looking for pepper seeds, but don't have any to trade. This is my first year really getting into peppers and would be willing to pay a reasonable rate for pepper seeds collected from your 2008 pepper plants. I am looking for Lemon drop, aji dulce 2, trinadad perfume, fatalli and other kinds of hot peppers. I am also looking for italian sweet frying pepper seeds as well. I don't know if this is legal here on the garden web to sell or buy from others, but since I have nothing to trade and want seeds badly I figure it couldn't hurt to ask....Lisa

Comments (15)

• rootdoctor
    15 years ago

email me and I will send you a variety including Bhut Jolokia, Devils Tongue, Apple, Red Savina hybrids, Omnicolor and whatever else I can scrape together. TiMo

• spencersmom
    15 years ago

Hi Lisa! This was my first year as well so I know how you feel, all I have is jalapenos and hot wax since I was just starting out. Not too exciting to trade for!

TiMo rocks for hooking you up, however I would check out Peppermania.com as well for more ideas. I just got my order for next year and not only did she throw in some seeds that I didn't ask for but she thought I would like, but she also threw in a few mystery seeds. I am sooo excited for next year!

• lisa-regina
    Original Author
    15 years ago

TiMo, I can't find your e-mail address... help!!!!

• smokemaster_2007
    15 years ago

Send me an E-Mail for a SASBE offer-about 50 - 70 varieties.

• smokemaster_2007
    15 years ago

My E Mail is screwed up,it won't send unless I use a site to send mail.
    I can't reply to your E-Mail, you don't have it set up on your page here.

SASBE= self addressed bubble envelope.

Send 70 mini ziplocks(for seeds) with about $2.00 postage in a 4 X 9 (something like that)bubble envelope to me.
    I'll fill the zips and send it back.