Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
scents_from_heaven

Seeds and Help

scents_from_heaven
10 years ago

I am a newbie to this forum but not to gardening. I was a tomato fanatic until my world turned upside down in August due to kidney failure and dialysis. I am awaiting SSDI and have no funding until then. My new passion is hot peppers since I can not have salt and I season with lots of hot peppers. I do not know if any of you have any seeds to spare but if you do I could use them, I am asking as one gardener to another. thanks, Linda

Comments (16)

• jtight
    10 years ago

Send me your address a/ I will mail you some Trinidad Scorpion Butch T that I have from my 2013 crop. Can also cut you some out of the Cayennes a/ Jalapeno's I am about to make sauce a/ jelly out of.

Also, there is a thread that talks about an annual seed swapping session. That may be an add'l way to procure seeds for you.

• jtight
    10 years ago

Send me your address a/ I will mail you some Trinidad Scorpion Butch T that I have from my 2013 crop. Can also cut you some out of the Cayennes a/ Jalapeno's I am about to make sauce a/ jelly out of.

Also, there is a thread that talks about an annual seed swapping session. That may be an add'l way to procure seeds for you.

• lexxluthor
    10 years ago

Linda I don't have all hot peppers but i have a variety of a few others if you are interested. PM me and I will send you what i have.

• CanadianLori
    10 years ago

I would be happy to send you some of my seeds.

I have 7 Pot Yellow, Trinidad Scorpion Moruga, Devil's Tongue seeds here.
    Please send your address and I will mail immediately.
    This makes me happy - my good deed for today!
    Lori

• scents_from_heaven
    Original Author
    10 years ago

Thank you to everyone and emails sent. You will help occupy my time and assist me with my new passion. I love hot peppers and the hotter the better but then I love all peppers from ornamental to bell and upward. Emails have been sent, Linda