Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
cbadcali

Seedling questions

cbadcali
10 years ago

Hi. So this is my first time growing seeds, and while most have now progressed to just starting third leaf, I think I need to transplant them. So my questions, what size pots, what mix and I assume they need to stay on heatmat under grow lights all winter. Im sure this has been answered before, but I've read until my head is swimming and its all a jumble. Any help will be greatly appreciated. Mary

Comments (7)

• Quaching
    10 years ago