Return to the Plumeria Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
Merry Christmas!

Posted by Maark23 Tx/8a (My Page) on
Tue, Dec 24, 13 at 23:40

Merry Christmas and Happy holidays everyone! I hope everyone has a fun and safe holiday!

Mark

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to you Mark!

I hope you and your family have a wonderful day of joy.

Cheers to all of you and have a Happy New Year too!

Take care,

Laura

o

Mele Kalikimaka to all!

I'm not in Hawaii, but plumeria make me think I am (basically because I have a bright, sunshiny 77 degree room and it is 13 outside right now)!

May you and yours have a joyous holiday!

Jeff

o

Merry Christmas to all as well! ;-)

Chuy

o

And a VERY MERRY HOHOHOHOHO,,,, and a Happy and Safe New Year... only 5 months to go before they bloom and smell again......roxanne

o

Merry Christmas everyone. I hope everyone is enjoying there day with family and friends. Safe travels!

Andrew

o

Wishing everyone a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Already thinking about cuttings, and seeds. Pool filled in and lots more room for pots. Looking forward to moving them and starting so many more. Forward to the summer with lots of blooms. Barb

o

Merry Christmas!

Tally Ho Ho HO!

o

I'm so ready for the spring! I need to buy plants and repot my existing plants into the gritty mix. I think I may need to replace some cuttings. They are getting soft :/

Mark

o Post a Follow-Up

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

If you are a member, please log in.

If you aren't yet a member, join now!

Return to the Plumeria Forum

Information about Posting

• You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.