Return to the Professional Gardener Forum | Post a Follow-Up

 o
pennystomatoes.com

Posted by kurtinmiami none (My Page) on
Mon, Dec 3, 12 at 18:56

I have been on other garden sites and keep seeing evidence that this site is using images from other seed vendors.Also that the owner Penny is reputing to name some tomatoe varietys incorrectly.Has anyone know of this and is the seed site reputable or are they just resellers.I went on the site and some things seem out of place,exzagerated,and in most cases incorrect.


Follow-Up Postings:

 o
RE: pennystomatoes.com

There is nothing about the website that invites confidence.


 o Post a Follow-Up

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!


Return to the Professional Gardener Forum

Instructions

  • You must be a registered member and logged in to post messages on our forums.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review the contents and make changes.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • It is illegal to post copyrighted material without the owner's consent.
  • HTML codes are allowed in the message field only.
  • No advertising is allowed in any of the forums.
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.



 
Click here to learn more about in-text links on this page.