Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
chervil2

Paradisa

chervil2
15 years ago

I have been a Garden Web trader for over six years. My recent trade with Paradisa stands out as being very memorable and satsisfying. Paradisa is great with communication and we were able to negotiate a substantial trade promptly. I was energized by her wonderful offer of homemade calendars and greeting cards for excess seeds in my collection. Today I opened her package and decided to rush to my computer to thank her for her beautiful creations. Then I saw that her thank you e-mail just arrived! She was excited as I was about the outcome of our exchange. Her online photos did not show the beautiful textures, the neat 3D effects, and the fine detailing of her cards and calendars. I am really impressed! While Paradisa identifies herself as a newbie, I call her a fantastic Garden Web trader.

Comments (14)

• virgiebaby165
    15 years ago

Fantastic garden trader and a wonderful person too. Her artwork is exceptional and very very professional. I believe I got the better of the deal and wish her the best in all her future trades. No one should ever hesitate to trade with any "newbie" as we were all there at one time with starting out our gardens. Giving double orders to newbies is always a way of helping get trades off the ground. Wishing Paradisa the best garden ever.

• pumkingal
    15 years ago

Paradisa,,ladies watch out you are all in for a great treat with her,,she already has done some great trades hope they get to this post,, she is funny, great trader, my newbie,smiles,,
    I sent this wonderful lady a start up package,and welcomed her to garden web,,we chat back an forth and do alot of laughing, she just sent me the most wonderful package i have ever recieved, her lovely home made cards, I mean just lovely, and a gardening pin, can't thank you enough,,,hugs an hugs to you, Lisa

• daylilyfanatic4
    15 years ago