Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
mrs_seeders_husband

proudgm_03

even though I have not yet received her trade, this lady has really gone above and beyond trying to get me some seed that I requested. I really appreciate all the trouble that she has went thru for lil ol me :) thanks again proudgm_03!!

Comments (72)

• medontdo
    16 years ago

i love trading with becky! she's a generous trader, very fast, very friendly, and i love the conversations we have. i'd definately recomend trading with her. she's just awesome! and sweet! :'))

• kilngod
    16 years ago

...Another super trade with Becky! Generous, Fast, and always fun! I'll trade again with her many times, I'm sure :)

• mellikat
    16 years ago

Very generous and fast. Thanks for the wonderful trade!!!

• yogi-gardener
    16 years ago

I second that, Very Very generous. She sent me a ton of seeds recently, I am just starting out and her info on the packets was a real time saver! She is a wonderful trader and I hope to be able to trade with her in the future.

• tink62
    16 years ago

Finished a trade with Becky ~ She's GREAT !
    Thanks again girl !
    Tink62

• cynister
    16 years ago

Just an excellent trader. So helpful!

• minnesuing
    16 years ago

Great trade. Very quick. Thanks!

• jaleeisa
    16 years ago

Just got a SASBE from Becky and WOW! The seeds I requested plus lots of extras! Now I just need the weather to cooperate! Thanks Becky!

Kathy

• ibartoo
    16 years ago

I love to trade wtih Becky. She is an awesome trader and so thoughtful.Would trade with her anytime. Linda

• katie88
    16 years ago

Just completed another great trade with Becky, look forward to many in the future.

Thanks Becky!

Katie
    GW: katie88

• happyseed
    16 years ago

A wonderful and understanding person to trade with. I hope to do it again. Sonja

• kate151
    15 years ago

I had a wonderful trade with Becky and would trade again!

• ollierose
    15 years ago