Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
chrystallake_2007

AgirlsGirl

chrystallake_2007
16 years ago

I just completed a great trade with Angie. Thanks for the trade.

Melanie

Comments (95)

• lillyjane
    16 years ago

Angie was one of the first ones to send me seeds as I am a newbie. She made me feel sooooo welcome & is very quickly answering all the ?'s I have asked her. ") Thanks Angie, your the best! Jan p.s. This is a new sight (or post) that i just found tonight! there is just new stuff everywherre I look! I just love this !!!!! ")

• chopperthedog
    16 years ago

I would like to thank Angie for her recent SASBE offer. I got some great seeds from her.

• ibartoo
    16 years ago

I just finished another awesome trade with Angie. I'll trade anytime!

• User
    16 years ago

Yeah!! I finally get to leave a review for Angie. We have been talking for quite some time now and actually just did a trade!! One of the best assets here on GW and trust me I have been around here a long time and seen a lot of traders come and go!! Don't hesitate to trade with her if you get the chance. Wonderful person!!

• dem_pa
    16 years ago

Just completed another great trade. Very prompt and generous.

dem_pa

• jblanton08
    16 years ago

Angie is the greatest!!!!! I am a newbie here and she has helped me so much with this site. She sent me some awesome seeds twice all ready and I definitely will be trading with her again. I enjoy chatting with her, she has lots of great info. Recommend trading with her since she is a wonderfully kind, generous, all around fantastic person!

• Ann
    16 years ago

Angie and I had a great trade - she was generous to an extreme.

• ollierose
    16 years ago

Angie is definitely one of my favorite traders on GW! She is very generous and helpful in every way. I can't tell you how much I've enjoyed getting to know her!

Thank you Angie - you're the best!

Diana

• barleychown
    16 years ago