Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
agirlsgirl

smitties

agirlsgirl
16 years ago

Hi! I just received my seeds from Margo today ,WOW she is a very kind and generous trader! Great person to trade with and would trade with her again anytime! Thanks Margo~Angie

Comments (54)

• Chemocurl zn5b/6a Indiana
    14 years ago

Posted by heartzlink 7VA (My Page) on
    Fri, Apr 9, 10 at 21:20

I put a holler out for some SASBE seeds...I am new to this and had no trades and I got resounding response from numerous members....most recently I received an envelope from Margo and it was chocked full of wonderful seeds....so generous... thank you Margo for responding and being so kind and quick in your mailing.....

(copied from another thread)

• flowergirl34
    13 years ago

Just completed a great seed trade with Margo. Super nice lady and would trade with again anytime :) Happy Plantin'! vina

• alex1990
    13 years ago

I sent my stamps to margo a few weeks ago, she emailed me on the 4th and said she would mail my seeds the next day. Still waiting for them. Will post again when I get them.

• alex1990
    13 years ago

Just got my package from margo today, THANKS! great package! would do it again!

• rosemctier
    13 years ago

am participating in a RR with margo and just got my package. TOTALLY AWESOME! it was a wonderful treat and totally made my day. thank you so much :)

• shoestring
    13 years ago

recieved my package from Margo a few days ago LOVED IT! would love to do it again.

• dan_the_mailman
    12 years ago

if you haven't traded/swapped with Margo yet, what the hell are you waiting for? she's fantastic, just fantastic!
    I'm currently hosting an MNF swap and received a box of plants, seeds, and goodies from this wonderful lady. She not only met all the requirements of the swap, but went above and beyond.
    On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being the best, I'd give Margo at least a 14!

What? You're still waiting???
    -Dan

• mamasllamas
    12 years ago