Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
andrea81_gw

littleonefb

andrea81
17 years ago

I traded with Fran a while back and she was wonderful to trade with. She labels her seeds nicely and also took the time to answer some questions that I had about WSing etc. I would recommend trading with her to anyone. Thanks Fran!!

Comments (84)

• booberry85
    15 years ago

Ditto what Rosepedal said! Isn't that a cheesy way to write a recommendation?! I am not a newbie and she still offered lots of seeds. Nice & timely. I wouldn't hesitate to trade with her.

• leolia
    15 years ago

Fran generously shared seeds with me. Great communication. Thank you!

• grovespirit
    15 years ago

Fran is an extremely generous person, sharing many SASBE seeds with me. :)

I am not a newbie but she still sent me a lot of seeds, to help me garden on a shoestring.

Gotta love Fran's promptness, thorough seed labeling, kind email communication, and pretty seed packets!

Whatta kewl gal. Her generosity warmed my heart and her seeds will light up my garden. She's a blessing to this community.

Many thanks to you, Fran!

• quiltingfox
    15 years ago

She let me send an SASBE for seeds. She sent it back to me quickly with a large variety of seeds that I can't wait to plant this spring. Thanks for helping me grow my garden. Will gladly trade with her in the future. :-)

Best to you and many thanks,
    Sandra

• morguegirl
    15 years ago

Fran is a great trader. She has a really interesting list of seeds. She is communicative and her seeds arrived in a timely fashion. I Love her great packets with the wonderful information. Thanks Fran! I will trade with you anytime you want.

Amy

• snapdragon36
    15 years ago

Fran sent me some wonderful seeds for sasbe. She has the cutest little packages very well labeled. Great commucation and very helpful. Thank You!!
    Debbie

• jaleeisa
    15 years ago