Return to the Rate & Review Exchanges Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
dem_pa

Posted by moonphase z7 Ga (My Page) on
Thu, Nov 16, 06 at 22:43

Last year as a newbie,Dem_pa sent me a huge newbie package.This yr.I had something he wanted to trade.When I received his package,it was bulging with seeds.It feels like Christmas to trade with Don.He is the kindest trader I have met.I have many beautiful plants due to his generosity,and will have more now.Thank you Don.
moonphase

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: dem_pa

Wonderful!Trader and very generous.Highly recommend.

o

I second that. :-D
Thanks for trading with me. :-)

o

He adopted me when I was a newbie and I was so moved by his generosity. He is very personable, as well. My sons know him as the 'tootsie roll guy'. When my brother was dying, he sent me a care package that was here when I got home from the hospital. I will forever be grateful. My only complaint is that he does not have a wanted list so that I can adequately repay him. Thanks a million dem_pa!
PS> Please update your wanted list. ;-) LizinNH

o

Same here. Dem was my first trade on GW. He was very patient and kind and sent me a seed package bulging with seed too! He was a very good example for me and started me off on the right foot. :-)

o

Excellent communication, generous with seeds and helpful information, and quick shipment. I look forward to trading with Don again. :-)

o

What a wonderful and generous trader! I have never received a trade as fast as I did from Don -- I'd trade with him anytime!

clawskeeter

o

Don is an amazing trader! What a very nice and generous person! Just completed a wonderful trade with Don. Would trade again anytime!
Karen

o

Don is one of the most generous traders I know. For the butterfly swap he sent a huge package of seeds all very nicely packaged and with ID pictures on each one. What a LOT of work.
Top notch, Five Stars to Don

o