Return to the Rose Gallery Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
Please help identify rose disease

Posted by kansas_gardener 6 (My Page) on
Tue, Sep 8, 09 at 22:32

Can someone tell me what this disease might be? I don't think this is rust or black spot. Thanks.
K_G

Image link: Please help identify rose disease (47 k)

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: Please help identify rose disease

I have no idea what that is on your rose. I see you posted it on the main forum also. You will get better results and answers on the main forum.
Here we mainly post our rose pictures.
I'm just a newbie dummy (LOL)

Wish I could of helped more, maybe someone else has the answer to your problem.

JIM

o

I searched some websites for you, but, could NOT come up with anything that looks like what you have on your leaves.
It resembles Blackspot somewhat, but, the pattern is a weird one. Hummmm. I'm kind of interested in what you have also for future reference. Hope you get your answer!

disease

o

Kansas Gardener,

You have 2 responses to your question on the main forum.

JIM

o