Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
flowergirl34_gw

UPDATE: update: obf: january birdie swap :0)

flowergirl34
13 years ago

Hi everyone! The thread was used up and I wanted to post that I received my box from Mary Ellen.

In it was:

~Garden Stakes

~a Garden Marker (SO needed one of these!! My last one just died)

~2 HUGE Lollipops for my kiddo's. They are gonna love these! And thank you so much for thinking of them.

~Sunflower Seeds of all kinds!! Chianti, Lemonade Mix, Italian White, Double Dandy, Mammoth, Junior, Citrus...the only one of these I have ever tried before was Mammoth. I am so excited to give these a try :)

~A lovely chickadee magnet for the fridge

~And for the birds...

a Barkbutter Bird Feeder (I have never used one of these before but it looks so interesting.)

and the butter for the bark feeder...going out to put that up as soon as I post here. Me and my birdie friends woke up to -25 below zero today. We have made it all the way up to -1 (having a heat wave) :)

Thank you so much for my wonderful box!!

Hope everyone is staying safe and warm today!

vina

Comments (34)

• suegardens2
    13 years ago

Thanks for the update Vina. I am not going to complain about the cold weather anymore. I can't imagine 25 below zero!

Here's our updated status list:

Jennifer sends to Shirley - received
    Shirley sends to Melinda - received
    Melinda sends to Jennifer - received
    April sends to Faye - received
    Faye sends to Beth - received
    Beth sends to April - received
    Sue N. sends to Sue G. - received
    Sue G. sends to Dottie - will be sending shortly
    Dottie sends to Remy - received
    Remy sends to Treasa - will be sending shortly
    Treasa sends to Mary Ellen - received
    Mary Ellen sends to Vina - received
    Vina sends to Sue N. - received

• mellen
    13 years ago