Return to the Round Robin Exchange Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
NEW: petal pusher ' 1 st 2009 swap'

Posted by skohler 5 (skohler49@mei.net) on
Fri, Jan 2, 09 at 13:12

Photobucket

Photobucket

WELL I Hope to Give This A Fun COLORFULL Twist :)
You Will Be Sending ColorFull Items With the Letters In Your Partners Usersname For example

S: starman geranium seeds Or salmon Color
K: Kale seeds or Kowala Bear :)
O: Orange Bulbs or Anything orange color
H: Holly Green color
L: lime or lemon colors
E: elephant ear HEHE Hard one :)
R: REDS
I'm Sure you all get the IDEA :))) You can add whatever else you want to share with your partner as you like to.

SIGN-UP BY JANUARY 10th
SEND OUT BY JANUARY 24th

I Will also Try To Post a Couple games for this month also . Hope You might find this fun.
If there is Not at lease 5-6 of us to play then I Feel we should cancle this swap .

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: NEW: petal pusher ' 1 st 2009 swap'

ok Sounds like fun!

o

I am new to GW but this sounds like fun. Would all the items be seeds ot any type of 'gardening' item?..

either way, count me in.

o

Ok, I'm in....:) This is gonna be fun, fun, fun....wooohooo!!!

:) Fran

o

This is My 1st time Hosting a swap Here in PP SO I do Not Know if you are Members or not But I'm sure even if your Not Then You can Be :)

CONNIESC: To answer your ??? Please note that This would enclude any ITEM's You can match to your Partners Letters weather it is seeds but should have one Usable Item to do with gardening If Possible :)
Just try to look over your partners GW page to be sure not to send seeds that they might have already .

I was also going to put in for a few cutting but Like me here in the north I'm not any to sure they would survieve the trip in the cold . So I guess you all would have to use your judgement on them.

again welcome & I will check back later this evening .
so if anyone that has been with PP for long time maybe you can tell the Newbies how or what to do to join us .

susie

o