Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
proudgm_03

MNF April Showers Bring May Flowers #2

proudgm_03
14 years ago

Last one filled up on me. Hope everyone is having a terrific weekend. The knees are getting better, thanks. I thought they would be worse the day after but they weren't. Maybe I'll actually be able to get out in the garden tomorrow.

Just got back from my grandson's birthday party. His dad got him a dirtbike. He's only 7! Momma and I weren't very happy. All I can picture are visits to the hospital.

How about another BINGO number? I30

Comments (147)

• winnie850
    14 years ago

Margo's box arrived today and it was filled with many wonderful goodies:
    I am new at the exchange "thing" and this was the first time I received live plants and the first time I attempted to send any live plants.
    Margo sent me the following live plants:
    Bee Balm - petite delight
    Red Bee Balm (can't wait to see what the hummingbirds think of all these balms!)
    Lemon Balm - smells amazing
    Sedum - love those dainty things
    Chocolate mint - I have several mints but not this one!
    Grape hyacinths - cutie pies
    Garlic chives - yum
    Two great frog candles
    A "frog on a stick" to add to a planter (very cute)
    Miracle grow singles - going to be great for my deck plants
    Sweet Pea bath crystals - relaxing
    Sage and citrus candles - smells great
    Sharpie - always using those things
    Post it notes
    "G" post it notes - can't wait to use these at work
    Pretty note cards and matching journal - I always need these
    A cute garden marker that says "If friends were flowers, I'd pick you"..awwww!
    A mini-plant genie waterer (I've always wanted to try these)
    A very nice assortment of seeds
    A vanilla hanging deodorizer for my car...Margo, how did you know?
    AND LAST BUT DEFINITELY NOT LEAST - 2 beautiful handmade by Margo bracelets.

Thanks, Margo!

Becky, thanks for hosting this fun swap. Good job!

• proudgm_03