Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
galium_gw

UPDATE: Sept ~Petal Pushers~ Shade Plant Swap-Let's Play-Part 3

galium
14 years ago

~HOW THE GAME WILL BE PLAYED

~When you choose a box please use the box number (#)

~There will be 3 (three) rounds or whenever the last box has been chosen, which ever comes first:

*The first person, #1, chooses a box.

*The second person, #2, either chooses a box or steals

#1's box. (If #1's box is stolen they get to choose

again but they can not steal the box back.)

*The third person, #3, chooses a box or steals a box.

*The game will continue this way until the last person has chosen.

EXCEPTIONS-You may not steal back a box from the person who stole it from you.

You may steal that same box if someone else steals it from the person who stole it from you.

Once a box has been possessed by one player 3 (three) times it becomes frozen for the remainder of the game.

If anyone has questions please don't hesitate to ask...I'm new at this myself.

THE REST OF THE RULES

1. Your box must be mailed out no later than 7 days after the game is finished.

2. Boxes must be mailed Priority with a Delivery Confirmation #.

3. You must post the Delivery Confirmation # when you sent your box.

4. If you are new to Petal Pushers you must send your box first.

5. All GW rules apply.

6. You may NOT swap out/or exchange any of the 5 plants you listed as the contents of your box. If there is a serious problem contact me.

7. We all need to check the thread out daily to see when our turn comes up. If anyone is absent for 3 days in a row we'll have to continue without you. You can then choose when your turn comes up again.

HERE ARE THE #'S FOR THE PLAYERS AND BOXES

#1-ishareflowers (Lisa)

heuchera- miracle....this will be a 2 gallon pot plant

heuchera- lemon chiffon

heuchera- tiramisu

heuchera- christa

heuchera- crimson curls

#2-galium (Mariann)

Tiarella c. 'Pink Skyrocket'

Athyrium filix-femina 'Lady In Red'-Lady Fern

Heuchera 'Marmalade'