Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
debbya_gw

UPDATE: Unwanted Swap Items...Box #2

Debra Andruska
17 years ago

We needed a seperate thread for box #2, so here it is!

Box #2 is going out today- to Susan F. (Axelsrose)

And then on to-- (Susan will choose) from the list--

Karen H. (Kalena67)

Andrea H. (Andrea81)

Lisa (Simplylisa)

Candy S. (Candycow)

Brenda S. (Mimib1)

Wendey (Wendeyzee)

Amanda A. (Romando)

Jackie G. (MKruby7)

Suzy W. (Limequilla)

Cathy S. (Cathys1951)

Back home to Deb (Debbya)

I'll post the delivery confirmation when the box goes out shortly.

Deb

Comments (33)

• Debra Andruska
    Original Author
    17 years ago

#0306 0320 0005 0614 2152

Susan,
    Let us know when the box arrives!

Thanks,
    Deb

• wendeyzee
    17 years ago

Hi everyone, So what exactly goes into a box like this? I am new to swaping but have lots of seeds and other goodies, just not sure what items means!
    Thanks,
    Wendey

• romando
    17 years ago

I think I need to back out of this one (sorry!) I misunderstood what we would be contributing. I thought it was just seeds, not other (heavier) items. I gotta limit how much I'm spending on postage-- I'm in 4 round robins now! I'm sorry, everybody; I hope this doesn't make things too confusing!

Amanda 'romando'

• limequilla
    17 years ago

I misunderstood, also. I thought it was all unwanted seeds from swaps. I am also spending too much money on postage and there is never anything in those boxes that I want. If it's all the same to everybody, I'd like to pull out, too.

Lime

• Debra Andruska
    Original Author
    17 years ago

Hi Susan,
    If possible (if you still have the box) pull out two priority address labels for me..Amanda A, Suzy W. Toss them for me. If the box already went out, then the next person who receives the box will have to do so.

Thanks,
    Deb

• axelsrose
    17 years ago

Deb,
    I have the box and I will take the two names out. Thanks for the help.