Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
julie_mn

NEW: 3rd Annual- Named Variey / Rare / Unusual - Seed Exchange

Julie
17 years ago

Hi there!

I would like to welcome you to the 3rd Annual Rare/Named Variety seed exchange!

Carley had started this swap 2 years ago and had done a great job of hosting a very fun and rewarding exchange! I am sorry to say that she will not be able to host again this year. We will miss her- but we dont have to miss this great swap. I enjoyed this swap so much last year and would hate to see it go away- so- to keep this swap going again this year- I will do my best to carry on in her stead! I am new to hosting an exchange- but have been trained well by helping Lazyweeder in his "Wish List Swap" for a few years now.

This is an exchange for named variety, rare or unusual seeds whether they are annuals, perennials, vegetables, herbs, trees- any kind of seed will do- as long as it meets the criteria of named variety, rare or unusual seed.

Every one is welcome to join! This is not just for "Newbies" or "Old Hands"- it is for anyone wishing to participate!

You can send as many seed packs as you like- but only 5 packs of each specific seed. That way we can have a larger diversity of seeds to exchange. You will receive back as many packs as you sent in- and I will try to find a bonus from my seed stash for each of you!

If you are interested, please post below by November 4th. I will send you an E-Mail through your GW Page- with info you may need- and where to send your seeds.