Return to the Round Robin Exchange Forum

o
NEW: Sponsor a Newbie

Posted by wilmoth z-5-6-7va. (My Page) on
Thu, Nov 8, 07 at 15:53

I want to start a new Round Robin called Sponsor a Newbie...I will be sponsoring a newbie. This RR will not be posting out till February...what I am looking for is some one to sponsor a newbie.. so i will let 25 newbies 6-12 months or less on GW get in on this if they have a sponsor...If someone has a newbie in mind please let me know if you would like to sponser them...The RR for this will allow newbies to post wants till the end of January and Im sure we can help them out ...Seeds are due to me by Febuary 15th ..to be mailed out the end of Febuary...

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: NEW: Sponsor a Newbie

• Posted by kliddle 5 in the front 7b in (My Page) on
    Thu, Nov 8, 07 at 16:52

i am a newbie, would like to participate.

o

I am confused, but that is nothing new. :)

I would love to sponsor a newbie. Can I, huh, can I huh huh?

Susan in NC

o

I am a newbie, just joining a month or two ago and would love to be included in this forum and have someone sponsor me. Please let me knowthanks
kathy

o

I am a newbie and don't have much of anything. I would like to be a part of this.

ferguson303@hotmail.com

o

I don't have anyone in mind to sponsor, would like to be matched to someone.

Thanks,
Susan

o