Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
tracyvine

UPDATE: Petal Pushin' Some Christmas Cheer #3

tracyvine
16 years ago

Just thought I would post the new thread since we maxed out the last one!

Tracy

Comments (22)

• tracyvine
    Original Author
    16 years ago

Alright! I just finished reading up on the previous post!

Becki, Congratulations on the Giant Fudge order! Woo hoo Girlfriend that is great news! I love the gifts that you picked up for William! He is going to love all of those! I was an artist when I was little. I took college level art classes all the way through highschool. I would have loved all of that when I was his age. Such a good mom you are!

Mariann, those goodies you bought have my stomach grumbling now too! The raspberry chocolates sound wonderful! Yum! Is you DSIL going to be home for Christmas or is he staying through the Holidays? I feel bad for your DD. I wouldn't want to be home alone either!

Anita, Thank you for the Birthday Wishes! I think that puts you on the Nice LIST! LOL! I can't believe the numbers of the DL's! Very Ambitious!

• nyvoices99
    16 years ago

REPOST, I should have waited:)
    Hi All,
    Just checking in, as I will be getting my GB in the morning & not sure if I will have time to check back before Christmas.
    Sister Sassy,
    Now forgive me Father for I have sinned!!! Now that is so true, Yes, Daylilies are a very shareable thing, I started adding to my have list at the other place, I only did the A's & have 41 done, It is so cool, if it is listed in Plant Files it automatically adds a link & a PIC to my list, so far all 41 are linked, but a few they do not have PICS for yet. another cool thing is I will know the exact count when I am done, should be over 1000 & under 1500, a lot of work, but it is well worth it:)

Happy Belated Birthday To All December Babies I Have Missed!
    Happy Birthday To Any Still To Come!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL:)

:)Anita, On the naughty list!!

• roflol
    16 years ago