BIRTHDAY BASH GROUP MEMEBERS THREAD ONLY

• ncgardengirl
    Original Author
    15 years ago

NEW SCHEDULE
    November---
    17-debbya/Deb (Finished)

December---
    Ornament AND Secret Santa Swap (almost wrapped up 2 boxes in movement at this moment)

January---

February---

March---
    20Âncgardengirl/Fran(NC)(ME)

April---
    10---flwers4ever/Kym (R.I.)

May---
    17---nikkineel/Nikki

June---
    18---vic_zn5/Vic (MT)

July---
    17---galium/Mariann

August---
    23---wynative/Marie(WY)

September---
    26---hazelnutbunny/Melissa(AR)

October---
    12---diene/diene(MA)

• nikkineel
    15 years ago

Hi all! I'm in GA - didn't see that on the list:)
    I'm having a hard time getting in gear to wrap up Christmas preparations. It's soooo cold outside. Anybody wintersowing? I've done about 25 or so containers so far. This is my first year.
    Have a great week! Nik

• ncgardengirl
    Original Author
    15 years ago

HEY MISS NIK!! I decided to wait until after Christmas to mail these seeds out. I figured it would take them forever to get there or they MIGHT get lost so I think it is just best to wait, I prolly will wait until after the New Year!!!

I couldn't remember where you were, lol. I should REMEMBER by now BUT we all know my poor little brain can only handle so much...lol. I COULD have looked at your questions, but well what can I say...lol.

:) Fran

• nikkineel
    15 years ago

Hi my Fran! Don't you worry about those seeds. I told you this was not the time to concern yourself with such things:) Hey - I realize the next birthday is not till March and its YOURS, but I'd really love to see your questionaire. Who knows, I might catch an after Christmas sale or something. Sooooo, take a look at it, make any updates needed, and send it to me - just for kicks!!!
    How's everyone else?