Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
wilmoth_gw

UPDATE: sponsor a newbie

wilmoth
16 years ago

Our other thread reached its max...This roundrobin is for newbies to find a Sponsor for seeds. All newbies are responsible to provide his/her Sponsor with sasbe and postage for their seeds... thanks ....... Donna

Comments (145)

• robinlynn
    16 years ago

Dear Kilngod and Agirlsagirl,
    Thank you so much for my seeds. I am already planting them instead of cleaning my house for the holiday. Thanks again!

• agirlsgirl
    16 years ago

Your welcome Robin! Have fun!:)

• poisondartfrog
    16 years ago

Great Sonya! I have heard from Monkey65 also, so I am all squared away. Thanks, everyone.
    Alana

• michael67
    16 years ago

NEWBIE here looking for a sponsor. Looking for seeds of edibles suited for zone 6 (NE Oklahoma) to help feed my large family. We live on 5 acres where I've tilled a good sized plot for a garden. I bought some seeds tonight and will update my Member Page soon. Thank you!

Here is a link that might be useful: TheClays.com

• mooncr8zy
    16 years ago

I am a newbie and am in need of a sponsor, I love in Oklahoma, the Tulsa area... Thank you so much...

• jscquarterhorses
    16 years ago

Hi, I graduated from college, got married, and moved into a new home over the last 12 mo. I promised my mother my entire childhood that I would have someone do landscaping for me... it was pretty but there was NO way that I was gonna work THAT hard to have flowers. haha, she laughs at me now! I got the bug. It just took me a little longer than some folks... if they get it! So I have collected a little from her, daylillies, roses. Bought a few other things, tulips (which I discovered tonight that I did bury a few upside down)My landscape is bare, spare a few bradford pear trees. I have so much to learn, and I am very grateful to have found this site! If anyone would like to sponsor me, I like/don't have
    shade flowers
    any kind of hummer/butterfly flowers