Return to the Round Robin Exchange Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
UPDATE: sponsor a newbie

Posted by wilmoth z-5-6-7va. (My Page) on
Sun, Dec 30, 07 at 14:16

Our other thread reached its max...This roundrobin is for newbies to find a Sponsor for seeds. All newbies are responsible to provide his/her Sponsor with sasbe and postage for their seeds... thanks ....... Donna

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: UPDATE: sponsor a newbie

Hi Donna,
Thank you so much for being kind enough to sponsor me.
I sent you an email.
regards,
Regina

o

Donna:

Do all of the newbies have sponsors? I have sent envelopes to the two that I adopted and I can take another one - would prefer zone 7 or 8 as that is close to my zone.

Becky
ramazz

o

I am a newbie and would love to get involved. Please tell me the things to do. Thanks

o

Hi Carol(Veeja3@wmconnect.com),
Got the Sponsor A Newbie seed packet today. What a neat assortment of seeds.....thank you so much for your generosity!! Your the best!!! Blessings to all GW oldies for making us newbies feel so welcome, and sharing your experience and precious seeds!!

o

Well hello every one I am alive and well although I was in the hospital due to my stomach again it seems to be doing better now I hope...Regina I am sorry Im so late but I have your package ready please send me a SASBE TO MY ADDY 3237 WESTVIEW FARM ROAD SAXE VIRGINIA 23967 and they will be there to you soon...Happyseed what types of flowers or vegetables do you like please post a list for us so we know how better to suit you to one of our sponsors.....Ramazz is looking for someone in zone 7-8....so what zone are you happyseed?WE ARE GLAD TO HAVE ALL THE NEWBIES....a special THANK YOU to ALL the sponsors......Happyseed I will take you too send me a SASBE to my address please put your gardenweb name inside and for sponsor a newbie so I don't get all the mail mixed up o.k. thanks everyone.....Donna

o