Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
lyk2scrap_gw

Norma's pictures to share

lyk2scrap
15 years ago

Here is Norma's pics she wanted to share.

Comments (16)

• lyk2scrap
    Original Author
    15 years ago

More pictures...

• marlonmachado
    15 years ago

Wonderful plants, Norma! I only know the trifasciata and the pinguicola. Can you post the names of the others?

Cheers,

Marlon.

• christianme
    15 years ago

You go girl!! Is the bottom plant a Lillian True?

• dufflebag2002
    15 years ago

There is one I can't even recognize. I will need to go back and see what I sent. I'm not good at IDing a picture even if they are my own plants, how many pictures may I send, I don't want to bore you all to death. Norma

• Michaela
    15 years ago

It would help the boredom considerably if you could, or would, identify your plants as you take the pictures; send them one or two at a time.

• isusandi
    15 years ago

norma,
    Let's me guess,
    1. S. 'Midnight Fountain'
    2. S. subspicata
    3. S. parva
    4. -
    5. S. pinguicula
    6. S. sulcata?
    7. S. trifasciata 'Lilian True'

• reiver
    15 years ago

Love the sans!
    Mike

• dufflebag2002
    15 years ago

#4 S. canaliculata miniature form I grow it as a bonsai, and put it in a show this past year. The judges could not identify the plant. I'm not good at showing. Norma

• dufflebag2002
    15 years ago

If I could figure out how to get the names on my pictures directly I wouldn't be asking for help. I want them to show up directly here on the forum, not tucked away someplace else. It's an excellent idea I can't do it. Thanks for the suggestion. Norma

• elsier
    15 years ago

Thanks for showing your Sans, Norma. I really like the last one.

Elsie

• dufflebag2002
    15 years ago

'Lillian True' is right

Your guesses are as good as mine. I'll try to do it better next time. Who wants to take a turn sending them to the forum. Norma

• dufflebag2002
    15 years ago