Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
sherry36502

What about Gorge Top Gardens?

Sherry36502
20 years ago

I found Gorge Top Gardens on-line and they are having a 50% off sale that ends today. I'm thinking of placing an order for spring ~ Has anyone heard of them or ordered from them?

Thanks,

Sherry

Comments (15)

• mrsflowers
    20 years ago

I just ordered from them today. Never heard of them but, they had some plants I wanted so, I'm taking my chances with them. I didn't get any discount.

Lilly

• FarmMama
    20 years ago

I have been using this website for a number of years now, and find it very helpful when I want to order from a company I've never done business with before. I think it's saved me lots and lots of hassles!

Here is a link that might be useful: Garden WatchDog

• Sherry36502
    Original Author
    20 years ago

Geez... I missed the sale!
    Actually Gorge Top Gardens won't come up on Garden Watchdog.

Lilly ~ Please let us know how your order arrives.

Thanks,
    Sherry

• mirandy
    20 years ago

I just placed an order with them today. They were having a 20% off sale and free shipping until March 7. Then I went in search of info and ended up here. Don't know anything about them. Never heard of them before. Will see what happens.

Here is a link that might be useful: gorgetop

• Sherry36502
    Original Author
    20 years ago

mirandy ~ will you let us know what you think when your plants arrive.

Thanks,
    Sherry

• mirandy
    20 years ago