Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
blakeas

Small Garden and Cala Lily Care

blakeas
19 years ago

Hello to all!

I posted this question in the wrong forum and i was directed to this forum. I am relatively new to gardening and i got a question for everyone - My garden is a little patch 4 feet by 4 feet, chock full of begonias with some Cala lilies and begonias mixed in - I planted some yellow cala lillies earlier in May - And they did very well for awhile, now I am losing stalks - the leaves turn yellow and they die - What do you think that is from? I know it could be various things - I planted them in with Begonia and Gerberas - Could that be the problem? I went to the store and got some insecticial soap and have been using that but that seems not to help. I look at the base of the plant and i dont see any issues - I mulch all around the plant. Any suggestions?

Comments (12)

• lisa455
    19 years ago