Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
zitro_joe

She has her mother's toes...

zitro_joe
17 years ago

A few pics from this very pleasant weekend in Buffalo Gap.

Comments (20)

• jolanaweb
    17 years ago

Jooooe, how precious, her toes are just as cute as they can be!
    Where do you live?
    When I was growing up in Abilene, Buffalo Gap was where people went to eat on the weekend because it was *wet*. It was always crowded
    The last time I was there my SIL and I went to the fish house in Buffalo Gap but it wasn't the same, lol it wasn't as crowded, I guess because Abilene is wet now, lol

• zitro_joe
    Original Author
    17 years ago

We live in San Angelo. We have had our family reunion in Buffalo Gap for as long as I can remember. When did you leave Abilene? That's where all of my family is from.

Joe

• jolanaweb
    17 years ago

LOL, I left when I graduated (probaly before you were born or maybe you were the age of your sweetie pie daughter), but still have family there
    I have so many pics of my son (he'll be 20 tomorrow) standing in the doorway of an outhouse in Buffalo Gap in the lil historical area there. It sort of became a ritual him standing there holding his nose, like it was still being used, lol
    That went on from 3 yrs til 14 and then he wouldn't do it anymore, lol

• Jacquelyn8b
    17 years ago

That baby is too precious. Once they get the lifejacket on you'd better get outta the way - it's water time!

• pjtexgirl
    17 years ago

What a gorgeous family you have! Your little one just can't get any cuter! Thanks I love baby pics!PJ

• natvtxn
    17 years ago

What a cutie!
    I know where Buffalo Gap is! My oldest grandson was born at Dyess AFB. I made the trip from San Antonio to Abilene every couple months.

My granddaughter (4 at the time) used to say the way to my house was to go by the dangerous rocks and then you got to grandma's house.

• sally2_gw
    17 years ago